Health and safety at work.
All concerned!

Campaign

Video spots

Discover the 3 video spots of our new awareness campaign for a culture of prevention to avoid accidents at work. The spots take place in the construction, industry and administration sectors.

Print visuals

Discover the print visuals of the campaign which take up two subjects of the audiovisual campaign by combining photos taken during the shooting and the graphic idea of a drop-down menu.

Learn more about the campaign
Play

Mid-term review

Video available soon

VISION ZERO,
what is it?

The VISION ZERO strategy calls for a common and inclusive approach in order to decrease the number and the severity of work and commuting accidents as well as occupational diseases in Luxembourg. It expresses the national partners’ common ambition to reinvigorate occupational health and safety and to mobilise all relevant stakeholders in terms of employers and employees.

Discover the VISION ZERO

7 golden rules

To support employers and managers in their efforts to continuously improve safety and health conditions in their companies, we provide two guides based on the 7 golden rules and a video summarising the 7 golden rules.

Discover the 7 golden rules
Play

7 golden rules

Video available soon

Would you like to join the VISION ZERO?

Join VISION ZERO

Save the date

14th Occupational
Health & Safety Forum

Virtual edition

labels


In order to help businesses implement an effective management system for occupational health and safety, the Association d’assurance accident (AAA) has created a quality label for occupational health and safety, named “Sécher & Gesond mat System”. With this label, intended for small and medium-sized businesses, the AAA is seeking to encourage employers’ specific efforts towards risk prevention, while minimising the administrative component.

Learn more

Developed in cooperation with the leading national CSR actors, the ESR guide is the Luxembourg businesses’s reference tool and gives an overview of society’s major expectations towards companies. It covers the main CSR topics considered relevant for Luxembourg and is in line with international CSR standards.

Learn more

Sécurité-Santé au travail.
Tous concernés !

Campagne

Spots vidéos

Découvrez les 3 spots vidéo de notre nouvelle campagne de sensibilisation pour une culture de la prévention afin d’éviter les accidents de travail. Les spots se déroulent dans les secteurs construction, industrie et administration.

Visuels print

Découvrez les visuels print de la campagne qui reprennent deux sujets de la campagne audiovisuelle en combinant des photos prises au tournage et l’idée graphique d’un menu déroulant.

Apprenez plus sur la campagne
Play

Bilan intermédiaire

Vidéo disponible prochainement

La VISION ZERO,
c’est quoi ?

La VISION ZERO est la stratégie nationale de prévention des accidents du travail, des accidents de trajet et des maladies professionnelles. Cette stratégie traduit la volonté solidaire des partenaires nationaux à redynamiser la sécurité et la santé au travail et à mobiliser toutes les parties prenantes au niveau des employeurs et des salariés.

Découvrez la VISION ZERO

7 règles d’or

Pour soutenir les employeurs et les dirigeants dans leurs efforts visant à améliorer continuellement les conditions de sécurité et de santé dans leur entreprise, nous mettons à disposition deux guides qui s’articulent autour des 7 règles d’or ainsi qu'une vidéo résumant les 7 règles d'or.

Découvrez les 7 règles d’or
Play

7 règles d’or

Vidéo disponible prochainement

Vous souhaitez adhérer à la VISION ZERO ?

Adhérez à la VISION ZERO

Save the date

14e Forum
de la Sécurité & de la Santé au Travail

Édition virtuelle

Labels


Dans un souci d’aider les entreprises à mettre en place une gestion efficace de la sécurité et de la santé au travail, l’Association d’assurance accident (AAA) a créé un label de qualité en matière de sécurité et de santé au travail, dénommé « Sécher & Gesond mat System ». Avec ce label, destiné aux petites et moyennes entreprises, l’AAA aimerait encourager les efforts particuliers des employeurs en matière de prévention des risques, tout en minimisant le volet administratif.

En savoir plus

Le Guide ESR, développé en collaboration avec les principaux acteurs nationaux de la RSE, est l’ouvrage de référence des entreprises luxembourgeoises et donne une vue d’ensemble des principales attentes de la société à leur égard. Il reprend les principales thématiques de la RSE jugées pertinentes pour le Luxembourg, tout en respectant les principaux standards internationaux.

En savoir plus