Label “Sécher & Gesond mat System”

In order to help businesses implement an effective management system for occupational health and safety, the Association d’assurance accident (AAA) has created a quality label for occupational health and safety, named “Sécher & Gesond mat System”. With this label, intended for small and medium-sized businesses, the AAA is seeking to encourage employers’ specific efforts towards risk prevention, while minimising the administrative component.

The label offers a quality image to businesses in terms of occupational health and safety, and more importantly it enables them to benefit from bespoke advice and support from the AAA’s prevention service agents.

The costs for this assistance and advice to businesses from the AAA’s prevention service agents, and for the audit, are covered by the AAA. Other expenses, including those relating to the compliance upgrade with legal and regulatory requirements in terms of occupational health and safety, must be covered by the businesses themselves.

The Chamber of Commerce, the Chamber of Trades and the National institute for sustainable development and corporate social responsibility (INDR) commit through a convention to cooperate with the AAA, with the aim of promoting advice and certification activities among their affiliated members.

Label „Sécher & Gesond mat System“

In dem Bestreben, Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, ein effizientes Management der Sicherheit und Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz umzusetzen, hat die Unfallversicherung (AAA) ein Qualitätslabel in Sachen Sicherheit und Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz namens „Sécher a Gesond mat System“ eingeführt.  Mit diesem Label für kleinere Unternehmen möchte die AAA die Bemühungen der Arbeitgeber im Bereich Risikoprävention fördern und gleichzeitig den Verwaltungsaufwand so gering wie nur möglich halten.

Das Label bietet den Unternehmen eine positive Darstellung im Bereich Sicherheit und Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz und ermöglicht ihnen vor allem, in den Genuss einer maßgeschneiderten Beratung und Betreuung durch die Mitarbeiter der Präventionsabteilung der AAA zu gelangen.

Die Kosten für die Betreuung und Beratung der Unternehmen durch die Mitarbeiter der Präventionsabteilung der AAA sowie die Kosten für die Zertifizierung werden von der AAA übernommen. Die anderen Kosten, d.h. die Kosten im Zusammenhang mit der Anpassung an die Bestimmungen der Gesetze und Verordnungen in Sachen Sicherheit und Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz, gehen zu Lasten der Unternehmen.

Die Chambre de Commerce, die Chambre des Métiers und das Institut national pour le développement durable et la responsabilité sociale des entreprises (INDR) haben sich in einer Konvention zur Zusammenarbeit mit der Association d’assurance accident verpflichtet, die Beratung und Labellisierung ihrer Mitgliedsbetriebe und Mitglieder zu fördern.

Ablauf Label SGS

Online-Fragebogen

Zertifizierte Unternehmen