Terms of use

General terms and conditions of use of the website

Any person who visits the website (hereinafter “the Site”) and who makes use of the information, documents, products, software and various services offered on the Site (collectively the “Services”) is deemed to have read and accepted all the terms and mentions of these general terms and conditions of use.

DEFINITION AND PURPOSE

The site is implemented by the AAA in close consultation with UEL and INDR with the aim of informing individuals and companies about the national VISION ZERO strategy.

In particular, the site enables users to find tools on occupational health and safety, to join VISION ZERO and to contact the initiators of VISION ZERO.

RESPONSIBILITIES

Access to the site is via the Internet. The user declares that he or she is aware of the risks and accepts them. He is responsible for his computer installation and must in particular protect himself against the effects of computer piracy by adopting an adapted and secure computer configuration.

The AAA, UEL and INDR can in no way be held responsible for any damage or effect that may result from an erroneous, obsolete publication on the site.

The AAA, UEL and INDR decline all responsibility for the use of the information contained in the pages published on the site. The content is given for information purposes only. It contains information that is not necessarily complete, exhaustive, accurate or up-to-date. In the event of any discrepancies between the texts published on the site and the original documents, the original documents shall prevail.

The AAA, UEL and INDR also decline all responsibility in the event of the unavailability of all or part of the website, even temporarily.

These disclaimers are not intended to circumvent any requirements laid down in applicable laws or to exclude liability in cases where liability cannot be excluded under such laws.

The AAA, UEL and INDR shall not be held liable for any damage that users may suffer directly or indirectly in relation to their navigation on the website and the use of its services, as well as the websites to which it refers.

MODIFICATION OF THE SITE

The AAA, UEL and INDR reserve the right to develop, modify or suspend, without prior notice, the site for maintenance, updating, or any other reason deemed necessary.

In particular, the AAA, UEL and INDR may at any time remove, add, complete or specify all or part of the information, services and content offered on the site.

The AAA, UEL and INDR shall not be liable for any direct or indirect damage in connection with such changes.

LINKS TO RELATED SITES

For the convenience of users, the site may contain links to other sites that may be useful or of interest to them.

These sites have their own conditions of use.

The AAA, UEL and INDR are not responsible for the contents presented on these websites, either in terms of their legality or the accuracy of the information contained therein.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The site, all its elements (including the layout) as well as the information and services are protected by intellectual property and copyright laws.

Included, without however this list being exhaustive, are any brand, name, logo, image, photo, video, drawing, text, animation, functionality, graphic charter, whether or not they are protected by a title of industrial property, by copyright or as intellectual rights.

Unless otherwise indicated, the AAA, UEL and INDR do not grant any licence or authorisation relating to the intellectual property rights it has over the site, its elements or services. Furthermore, no reproduction of the information or services, in whole or in part, in any form and by any means, is permitted without the prior written permission of the AAA, UEL and INDR.

Unless otherwise specified, the user is authorised to consult, download and print the documents and information available. These documents and information may not be modified in any way whatsoever.

The rights implicitly or explicitly granted to you above constitute an authorisation for use and in no case a transfer of rights, property or otherwise relating to the site.

MODIFICATION OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE

The general conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, without prior notice, depending on changes made to the site, changes in legislation or for any other reason deemed necessary. It is the user’s responsibility to inform himself/herself of the general conditions of use of the site, of which only the updated version accessible online is deemed to be in force.

APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT JURISDICTIONS

Any dispute relating to the use of the site and the services will be subject to Luxembourg law and will fall within the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

 

General terms and conditions for company membership of VISION ZERO

MEMBERSHIP OF VISION ZERO

Only companies with an employer registration number with the Joint Social Security Centre (CCSS) or organisations operating in Luxembourg can join the national VISION ZERO concept.

By registering on the website using the form available at www.visionzero.lu/adhesion, the company adheres to the VISION ZERO concept, which is a voluntary commitment to reduce the number and severity of accidents at work, commuting accidents and occupational diseases.

The company is therefore committed to establishing, promoting and maintaining a culture of prevention in the area of occupational safety and health (OSH) within the company, based on the 7 golden rules of VISION ZERO, which can be found at www.visionzero.lu/7-regles-dor.

If the company no longer complies with the guidelines of the VISION ZERO concept, or if the company has caused a serious occupational accident or illness for which it is solely responsible, or if criminal OHS proceedings are brought against the company, the initiators of VISION ZERO (AAA, UEL, INDR) may then remove the company from the membership list www.visionzero.lu/liste-des-adherents.

ACTION PLAN

The company space on the site must be used by the member company for the annual downloading of the three-year action plan based on the 7 golden rules of VISION ZERO, respecting the deadline for submission. Otherwise, the company may be removed from the list of members.

ADVERTISING

VISION ZERO members are entitled to advertise their membership by publishing the membership certificate and personalised posters in the company area, as well as by creating gadgets via the company area or by using the “Committed Company” logo which is made available in the company area. The practical details of the use of the logo are defined in the graphic charter, available in the company space. For any other request for a logo or communication support, please send an e-mail to communication.aaa@secu.lu.

INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION

For the purposes of the smooth running of the company area as well as for the presentation of the VISION ZERO toolbox to members (e.g. new OSH publications, financial support for OSH training courses, conferences on OSH) companies will be contacted by the initiators of VISION ZERO (AAA, UEL, INDR), usually by e-mail.

COSTS

Membership of the national VISION ZERO concept is free of charge. Paid services in the company area are indicated, such as ordering gadgets and digital printing of posters. For these paid services, a quote will be drawn up by the communication agency mentioned in the company space at the company’s address.

All other costs, in particular those relating to the implementation of a culture of prevention with regard to safety, health and well-being at work, are to be borne by the company.

GOOD PRACTICE

For companies wishing to share their good practices, the admission criteria must be met and the request for publication of good practices must be sent. By making the request, the company agrees to the publication of these good practices on the website, social networks and in the newsletters of the initiators of VISION ZERO (AAA, UEL, INDR).

 

Modification of the conditions

The conditions may be modified or supplemented at any time, without prior notice, depending on modifications to the site, changes in legislation or for any other reason deemed necessary. It is the responsibility of the Internet user to inform himself/herself.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Allgemeine Bedingungen für die Nutzung der Website

Es wird vorausgesetzt, dass jede Person, die die Website besucht und die auf der Website angebotenen Informationen, Dokumente, Produkte, Software und verschiedenen Dienstleistungen (zusammenfassend die „Dienstleistungen“) nutzt, alle Bestimmungen und Hinweise dieser allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen gelesen und akzeptiert hat.

DEFINITION UND ZWECK

Die Seite wird von der AAA in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der UEL und dem INDR mit dem Ziel umgesetzt, Privatpersonen und Unternehmen über die nationale VISION ZERO-Strategie zu informieren.

Die Website ermöglicht es den Nutzern insbesondere, Informationen zum Arbeitsschutz zu finden, der VISION ZERO beizutreten und die Initiatoren der VISION ZERO zu kontaktieren.

VERANTWORTLICHKEITEN

Der Zugriff auf die Seite erfolgt über das Internet. Der Anwender erklärt, dass ihm die Risiken bekannt sind und er sie akzeptiert. Er ist für seine EDV-Installation verantwortlich und muss sich insbesondere durch eine angepasste und sichere EDV-Konfiguration vor den Auswirkungen der Datenpiraterie schützen.

Die AAA, die UEL und das INDR können in keiner Weise für Schäden oder Auswirkungen verantwortlich gemacht werden, die sich aus einer fehlerhaften, veralteten Publikation auf der Website ergeben könnten.

Die AAA, die UEL und das INDR lehnen jede Verantwortung für die Nutzung der Informationen ab, die auf den Seiten der Website veröffentlicht sind. Der Inhalt dient nur zu Informationszwecken. Er enthält Informationen, die nicht unbedingt vollständig, erschöpfend, genau oder aktuell sind. Bei Unstimmigkeiten zwischen den auf der Website veröffentlichten Texten und den Originaldokumenten sind die Originaldokumente maßgebend.

Die AAA, die UEL und das INDR lehnen auch jede Verantwortung ab, falls die Website ganz oder teilweise, auch nur vorübergehend, nicht verfügbar sein sollte.

Diese Haftungshinweise zielen nicht darauf ab, die in den geltenden Gesetzen festgelegten Anforderungen zu umgehen oder die Haftung in Fällen auszuschließen, in denen die Haftung nach diesen Gesetzen nicht ausgeschlossen werden kann.

Die AAA, die UEL und das INDR haften nicht für Schäden, die den Nutzern direkt oder indirekt im Zusammenhang mit dem Besuch der Website und der Nutzung ihrer Dienste oder der Websites, auf die sie verweist, entstehen können.

WEBSEITENÄNDERUNG

Die AAA, die UEL und das INDR behalten sich das Recht vor, die Website ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern, zu modifizieren oder einzustellen, um sie zu warten, zu aktualisieren oder anderweitig anzupassen, wenn dies als notwendig erachtet wird.

Insbesondere können die AAA, die UEL und der INDR jederzeit alle oder einen Teil der auf der Website angebotenen Informationen, Dienstleistungen und Inhalte entfernen, hinzufügen, ergänzen oder präzisieren.

Die AAA, die UEL und das INDR haften nicht für direkte oder indirekte Schäden im Zusammenhang mit solchen Änderungen.

LINKS ZU EXTERNEN SEITEN

Für die Erleichterung der Nutzung kann die Website Links zu externen Websites enthalten, die für die Besucher nützlich oder von Interesse sein können.

Diese Seiten haben ihre eigenen Nutzungsbedingungen.

Die AAA, die UEL und das INDR können nicht für die auf diesen Websites dargestellten Inhalte verantwortlich gemacht werden, weder im Hinblick auf deren Rechtmäßigkeit noch auf die Richtigkeit der darin enthaltenen Informationen.

GEISTIGES EIGENTUM

Die Website, alle ihre Elemente (einschließlich des Layouts) sowie die Informationen und Dienstleistungen sind durch Gesetze zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums und des Urheberrechts geschützt.

Eingeschlossen sind, ohne dass diese Aufzählung erschöpfend ist, alle Marken, Namen, Logos, Bilder, Fotos, Videos, Zeichnungen, Texte, Animationen, Funktionalitäten, grafische Darstellungen, unabhängig davon, ob sie durch einen gewerblichen Schutztitel, durch das Urheberrecht oder als geistiges Eigentum geschützt sind oder nicht.

Sofern nicht anders angegeben, gewähren die AAA, die UEL und das INDR keine Lizenz oder Genehmigung in Bezug auf die geistigen Eigentumsrechte, die sie an der Website, ihren Elementen oder Dienstleistungen haben. Darüber hinaus ist keine Vervielfältigung der Informationen oder Dienstleistungen, ganz oder teilweise, in irgendeiner Form und mit irgendwelchen Mitteln, ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung der AAA, der UEL und des INDR erlaubt.

Wenn nicht anders angegeben, ist der Benutzer berechtigt, die verfügbaren Dokumente und Informationen einzusehen, herunterzuladen und auszudrucken. Diese Dokumente und Informationen dürfen in keiner Weise verändert werden.

Die Ihnen oben implizit oder explizit eingeräumten Rechte stellen eine Nutzungsgenehmigung und keinesfalls eine Übertragung von Rechten, Eigentum oder anderen Rechten in Bezug auf die Website dar.

ÄNDERUNG DER ALLGEMEINEN NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Die allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen können jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung geändert oder ergänzt werden, je nach den auf der Website vorgenommenen Änderungen, Änderungen der Gesetzgebung oder aus anderen Gründen, die für notwendig erachtet werden. Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Benutzers, sich über die allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen der Website zu informieren, von denen nur die online zugängliche aktualisierte Version als gültig gilt.

ANWENDBARES RECHT UND ZUSTÄNDIGE GERICHTSBARKEITEN

Alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Website und der Dienstleistungen unterliegen dem luxemburgischen Recht und fallen in die ausschließliche Zuständigkeit der Gerichte des Großherzogtums Luxemburg.

Allgemeine Bedingungen für die Mitgliedschaft eines Unternehmens bei der VISION ZERO

Mitgliedschaft bei der VISION ZERO

Nur Unternehmen mit einer Registrierungsnummer für Arbeitgeber, die von der Zentralstelle der Sozialversicherungen (CCSS) vergeben wird, oder in Luxemburg tätige Organisationen können sich dem nationalen Konzept der VISION ZERO anschließen.

Mit der Registrierung auf der Website über das unter www.visionzero.lu/adhesion verfügbare Formular schließt sich das Unternehmen dem VISION ZERO-Konzept an, einer freiwilligen Selbstverpflichtung zur Reduzierung der Anzahl und Schwere von Arbeits- und Wegeunfällen sowie Berufskrankheiten.

Danach verpflichtet sich das Unternehmen, im Unternehmen eine Kultur der Prävention in Bezug auf Gesundheit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz einzuführen, zu fördern und aufrechtzuerhalten, basierend auf den 7 goldenen Regeln der VISION ZERO, die unter www.visionzero.lu/7-regles-dor eingesehen werden können.

Wenn das Unternehmen die Richtlinien des VISION ZERO-Konzepts nicht mehr einhält oder wenn das Unternehmen einen schweren Arbeitsunfall oder eine schwere Berufskrankheit verursacht hat, für die es allein verantwortlich ist, oder wenn gegen das Unternehmen ein Strafverfahren im Zusammenhang mit dem Arbeitsschutz eingeleitet wird, können die Initiatoren der VISION ZERO (AAA, UEL, INDR) das Unternehmen aus der Liste der Mitglieder streichen www.visionzero.lu/liste-des-adherents.

AKTIONSPLAN

Der dreijährige Aktionsplan, der auf den 7 goldenen Regeln der VISION ZERO basiert, muss jährlich im Unternehmensbereich auf der Seite vom Mitgliedsunternehmen aktualisiert werden, wobei die Frist für die Einreichung einzuhalten ist. Andernfalls kann das Unternehmen aus der Mitgliederliste gestrichen werden.

ANZEIGEN

VISION ZERO-Mitglieder sind berechtigt, ihre Mitgliedschaft zu bewerben, z.B. durch die Veröffentlichung der Mitgliedschaftsurkunde und personalisierte Plakate, die im Unternehmensbereich bereitgestellt werden, sowie durch die Erstellung von Werbemitteln über den Unternehmensbereich oder durch die Verwendung des „Engagiertes Unternehmen“-Logos, das im Unternehmensbereich zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Die praktischen Einzelheiten der Verwendung des Logos sind im Styleguide definiert, der im Unternehmensbereich verfügbar ist. Für jede weitere Anfrage für ein Logo oder Kommunikationsunterstützung, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an communication.aaa@secu.lu.

INFORMATION UND KOMMUNIKATION

Zum Zwecke des einwandfreien Funktionierens des Unternehmensbereichs sowie zur Präsentation der VISION ZERO-Toolbox für die Mitglieder (z.B. neue Arbeitsschutz-Publikationen, finanzielle Unterstützung für Arbeitsschutz-Schulungen, Konferenzen zum Thema Arbeitsschutz) werden die Unternehmen von den Initiatoren der VISION ZERO (AAA, UEL, INDR) kontaktiert, in der Regel per E-Mail.

KOSTEN

Die Mitgliedschaft im nationalen Konzept der VISION ZERO ist kostenlos. Es werden kostenpflichtige Dienste, wie die Bestellung von Werbeartikeln und der Digitaldruck von Postern, im Unternehmensbereich zur Verfügung gestellt. Für diese kostenpflichtigen Dienstleistungen wird ein Kostenvoranschlag von der Kommunikationsagentur erstellt, die im Unternehmensbereich unter der Adresse des Unternehmens angegeben ist.

Alle anderen Kosten, insbesondere die für die Umsetzung einer Präventionskultur in Bezug auf Sicherheit, Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden am Arbeitsplatz, sind vom Unternehmen zu tragen.

Bewährte Praktiken

Unternehmen, die ihre bewährten Praktiken mit anderen teilen möchten, müssen die Aufnahmekriterien erfüllen und den Antrag auf Veröffentlichung der bewährten Praktiken stellen. Mit der Anfrage erklärt sich das Unternehmen mit der Veröffentlichung dieser bewährten Praktiken auf der Website, in sozialen Netzwerken und in den Newslettern der Initiatoren der VISION ZERO (AAA, UEL, INDR) einverstanden.

Modifikation der Bedingungen

Die Bedingungen können jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung geändert oder ergänzt werden, je nach Änderungen an der Website, Änderungen in der Gesetzgebung oder aus anderen Gründen, die als notwendig erachtet werden. Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Internetnutzers, sich selbst zu informieren.