Label “Sécher & Gesond mat System”

In order to help businesses implement an effective management system for occupational health and safety, the Association d’assurance accident (AAA) has created a quality label for occupational health and safety, named “Sécher & Gesond mat System”. With this label, intended for small and medium-sized businesses, the AAA is seeking to encourage employers’ specific efforts towards risk prevention, while minimising the administrative component.

The label offers a quality image to businesses in terms of occupational health and safety, and more importantly it enables them to benefit from bespoke advice and support from the AAA’s prevention service agents.

The costs for this assistance and advice to businesses from the AAA’s prevention service agents, and for the audit, are covered by the AAA. Other expenses, including those relating to the compliance upgrade with legal and regulatory requirements in terms of occupational health and safety, must be covered by the businesses themselves.

The Chamber of Commerce, the Chamber of Trades and the National institute for sustainable development and corporate social responsibility (INDR) commit through a convention to cooperate with the AAA, with the aim of promoting advice and certification activities among their affiliated members.

Label «Sécher & Gesond mat System»

Dans un souci d’aider les entreprises à mettre en place une gestion efficace de la sécurité et de la santé au travail, l’Association d’assurance accident (AAA) a créé un label de qualité en matière de sécurité et de santé au travail, dénommé « Sécher & Gesond mat System ». Avec ce label, destiné aux petites et moyennes entreprises, l’AAA aimerait encourager les efforts particuliers des employeurs en matière de prévention des risques, tout en minimisant le volet administratif.

Le label offre aux entreprises une image de qualité en matière de sécurité et de santé au travail et leur permet surtout de bénéficier d’un conseil personnalisé et d’un accompagnement par les agents du service de prévention de l’AAA.

Les frais d’assistance et de conseil aux entreprises par les agents du service de prévention de l’AAA, ainsi que les frais des audits sont pris en charge par l’AAA. Les autres frais, notamment ceux en relation avec la mise en conformité avec les dispositions légales et réglementaires en matière de sécurité et de santé au travail sont à la charge des entreprises.

La Chambre de Commerce, la Chambre des Métiers et l’Institut national pour le développement durable et la responsabilité sociale des entreprises (INDR) s’engagent par le biais d’une convention à coopérer avec l’Association d’assurance accident en vue de promouvoir l’action de conseil et de labellisation auprès de leurs ressortissants et membres.

Démarche Label SGS

Questionnaire en ligne

Entreprises certifiées